Private Video Sharing and Private Photo Sharing
Sharing videos and photos in private is easy with
StashSpace. You have complete control over
who you share your videos and photos with. By
default sharing is private, and your share will only
go out to the friends you have selected.
In addition we reserve no rights to your video and
do only what you tell us to do with it.
How to share photos and video in private?
Any video or photo can quickly and easily be shared in private. Once
you have imported video into the free
stashBox video editor all you have to do is
next to the
people in the share list that you want to share with and click
'share'. If your movie of photo album
contains video or photos that have not yet
been uploaded to our server they will be
uploaded at this time. Once your
videos are uploaded they are available for
online viewing right away. All
recipients on your share list will receive a
special e-mail invitation to access only the
video and pictures you have shared with
It's easy to add a new friend to your share list.
Just click 'new'
located in the
upper right of your people list and enter
friend's name and e-mail.
When you share video or photos each recipient on your share list will
an e-mail from you containing a unique link to your movie or
photo album. Any messages you have added
to your videos or photos will also be included in
the share e-mail.
There is no signup or
install required for your recipients to view your
share. They just click on the link and
the stashBox share player opens in their internet
browser. The shared movie or photo album will
be active and any other movies or photo albums
shared with that particular person will also be
accessible through the share player.